Staff Members

TitleEmail
Chief Appraiser 
Deputy Chief-Collectionstammy@calhouncad.org
Deputy Chief-Appraisalpaul@calhouncad.org
Land Appraisercarissa@calhouncad.org
Residential Appraiserpatti@calhouncad.org
Residential Appraisermichelle@calhouncad.org
GIS – Mappingdeedee@calhouncad.org
Deedsaudrey@calhouncad.org
Collectorveronica@calhouncad.org
ARB Coordinator – Appraisal Assistantsylvia@calhouncad.org
Collectorbrandy@calhouncad.org
Collectoryesica@calhouncad.org
Administrative Assistantmaria@calhouncad.org
Commercial Appraisal – Eagle Appraisal
MIUP Appraisal – Pritchard & Abbott, Inc.

Appraisals

Collections

Office Hours

Chief Appraiser

Physical Address

Mailing Address